Sort by: Date | Title
A Ä B C D E F G H I M N O P R S T V All 
  • A3 Book section, Chapters in research books

    Theoretical and methodological aspects of MCMC computations with noisy likelihoods (2018)

    Handbook of Approximate Bayesian Computation : Likelihood-Free Methods for Complex Model, Chapman & Hall/CRC Handbooks of Modern Statistical Methods, 243-268, OA

    Andrieu, Christophe; Lee, Anthony; Vihola, Matti

  • A3 Book section, Chapters in research books

    The quasiconformal Jacobian problem (2004)

    In the tradition of Ahlfors and Bers, III. The Ahlfors-Bers Colloquium, Contemp. Math., 355, 77-96,

    Bonk, Mario; Heinonen, Juha; Saksman, Eero

  • A3 Book section, Chapters in research books

    The infinity Laplacian: examples and observations (2001)

    Papers on Analysis: A volume dedicated to Olli Martio on the occasion of his 60th birthday, Report. Univ. Jyväskylä, 83, 207-217,

    Juutinen, Petri; Lindqvist, Peter; Manfredi, Juan

10 | 25 | 50 | 100 
Previous page Previous page1/1 Next page Last page